All the team line-ups for Guinness Six Nations Super Saturday

Untitled design (13)
The final weekend of the Guinness Six Nations has arrived and the all important team line-ups are out, with plenty to play for in all three matches on Super Saturday.

The final weekend of the Guinness Six Nations has arrived and the all important team line-ups are out, with plenty to play for in all three matches on Super Saturday.

Wales host Italy in Cardiff in the opening game of the day before Ireland attempt to keep their title hopes alive when they welcome Scotland to the Aviva Stadium in Dublin.

Le Crunch will close out the 2022 edition of Rugby’s Greatest Championship in Paris, with England the only team standing in the way of France’s first Grand Slam since 2010.

With so much to play for, here are all the line-ups for Super Saturday.

WALES v ITALY – Saturday 19 March 2022, Principality Stadium – KO 2.15pm

Alun Wyn Jones will win his 150th cap as captain Dan Biggar makes his 100th appearance for Wales against Italy on Super Saturday – full team news here.

Italy have made two changes to their team to take on Wales in Cardiff on Saturday as Ange Capuozzo is handed his first start by Kieran Crowley – full team news here.

Wales: 15. Johnny McNicholl, 14. Louis Rees-Zammit, 13. Owen Watkin, 12. Uilisi Halaholo, 11. Josh Adams, 10. Dan Biggar (c), 9. Gareth Davies; 1. Gareth Thomas, 2. Dewi Lake, 3. Dillon Lewis, 4. Adam Beard, 5. Alun Wyn Jones, 6. Seb Davies, 7. Josh Navidi, 8. Taulupe Faletau

Replacements: 16. Bradley Roberts, 17. Wyn Jones, 18. Leon Brown, 19. Will Rowlands, 20. Ross Moriarty, 21. Kieran Hardy, 22. Callum Sheedy, 23. Nick Tompkins

Italy: 15. Ange Capuozzo, 14. Edoardo Padovani, 13. Juan Ignacio Brex, 12. Leonardo Marin, 11. Montanna Ioane, 10. Paolo Garbisi, 9. Callum Braley, 1. Danilo Fischetti, 2. Giacomo Nicotera, 3. Pietro Ceccarelli, 4. Marco Fuser, 5. Federico Ruzza, 6. Giovanni Pettinelli, 7. Michele Lamaro (c), 8. Toa Halafihi

Replacements: 16. Luca Bigi, 17. Ivan Nemer, 18. Giosuè Zilocchi, 19. David Sisi, 20. Niccolò Cannone, 21. Braam Steyn, 22. Alessandro Fusco, 23. Marco Zanon

IRELAND v SCOTLAND – Saturday 19 March 2022, Aviva Stadium – KO 4.45pm

Mack Hansen returns to the starting line-up in one of three changes made by Andy Farrell for Ireland’s Super Saturday game at home to Scotland – full team news here.

Scotland head coach Gregor Townsend has selected Blair Kinghorn at fly-half in place of Finn Russell in one of two changes for the trip to face Ireland in Round 5 – full team news here.

Ireland: 15. Hugo Keenan, 14. Mack Hansen, 13. Garry Ringrose, 12. Bundee Aki, 11. James Lowe, 10. Johnny Sexton, 9. Jamison Gibson Park; 1. Cian Healy, 2. Dan Sheehan, 3. Tadhg Furlong, 4. Tadhg Beirne, 5. Iain Henderson, 6. Caelan Doris, 7. Josh van der Flier 8. Jack Conan

Replacements: 16. Rob Herring, 17. Dave Kilcoyne, 18. Finlay Bealham, 19. Kieran Treadwell, 20. Peter O’Mahony, 21. Conor Murray, 22. Joey Carbery, 23. Robbie Henshaw

Scotland: 15 Stuart Hogg, 14 Darcy Graham, 13 Chris Harris, 12 Sam Johnson, 11 Kyle Steyn, 10 Blair Kinghorn, 9 Ali Price; 1 Pierre Schoeman, 2 George Turner, 3 Zander Fagerson, 4 Jonny Gray, 5 Grant Gilchrist, 6 Rory Darge, 7 Hamish Watson, 8 Matt Fagerson

Replacements: 16 Fraser Brown, 17 Allan Dell, 18 WP Nel, 19 Sam Skinner, 20 Josh Bayliss, 21 Ben White, 22 Finn Russell, 23 Mark Bennett

FRANCE v ENGLAND – Saturday 19 March 2022, Stade de France – KO 8pm

Damian Penaud will return to the starting XV for France for their Grand Slam clash with England in Paris as the only change from the team that beat Wales last time out – full team news here.

Eddie Jones has made five changes to the starting XV for England’s final 2022 Guinness Six Nations clash against France this weekend including the return of George Furbank – full team news here.

France: 15. Melvyn Jaminet, 14. Damian Penaud, 13. Gaël Fickou, 12. Jonathan Danty, 11. Gabin Villière, 10. Romain Ntamack. 9. Antoine Dupont (c), 1. Cyril Baille, 2. Julien Marchand, 3. Uini Atonio, 4. Cameron Woki, 5. Paul Willemse, 6. François Cros, 7. Anthony Jelonch, 8. Grégory Alldritt.

Replacements: 16. Peato Mauvaka, 17. Jean-Baptiste Gros, 18. Mohamed Haouas, 19. Romain Taofifenua, 20. Thibaud Flament, 21. Dylan Cretin, 22. Maxime Lucu, 23. Thomas Ramos

England: 15. George Furbank, 14. Freddie Steward, 13. Joe Marchant, 12. Henry Slade 11. Jack Nowell, 10. Marcus Smith, 9. Ben Youngs; 1. Ellis Genge, 2. Jamie George, 3. Will Stuart, 4. Maro Itoje, 5. Nick Isiekwe, 6. Courtney Lawes, 7. Sam Underhill, 8. Sam Simmonds

Replacements: 16. Nic Dolly, 17. Joe Marler, 18. Kyle Sinckler, 19. Ollie Chessum, 20. Alex Dombrandt, 21. Harry Randall, 22. George Ford, 23. Elliot Daly