All the team line-ups for the summer tests this weekend

There are series deciders aplenty on Saturday, with four of the Guinness Six Nations sides in action across four mouth-watering fixtures, and now the teams are out.

There are series deciders aplenty on Saturday, with four of the Guinness Six Nations sides in action across four mouth-watering fixtures, and now the teams are out.

The action gets underway on Saturday morning at Sky Stadium in Wellington, where Ireland will take on New Zealand.

That is followed by the third and final Test between Australia and England before Wales get a chance to make history against World Champions South Africa.

And a sublime three weeks of rugby will draw to a close when Argentina host Scotland at Estadio Único de Santiago del Estero.

Bundee Aki replaces the injured Garry Ringrose in the only change to the Ireland team ahead of their series decider against New Zealand in Wellington.

The Connacht centre came on early in last week’s historic success, Ireland’s first-ever over the All Blacks in New Zealand, and will slot back into a familiar role from the off this weekend.

In contrast, All Blacks boss Ian Foster has made four changes to his starting side, with Sam Whitelock returning from injury for Dalton Papalii.

Will Jordan and David Havili will make their first starts of the series while Nepo Laulala starts at tighthead prop.

The series is tied at 1-1 after New Zealand’s 42-19 win in the first Test and Ireland’s 23-12 win in the second.

New Zealand: J Barrett; Reece, R Ioane, Havili, Jordan; B Barrett, Smith; Bower, Taylor, Laulala, Retallick, Whitelock; S Barrett, Cane (capt), Savea.

Replacements: Coles, Ross, Tu’ungafasi, A Ioane, Papalii, Fakatava, Mo’unga, Tuivasa-Sheck.

Ireland: Keenan; Hansen, Henshaw, Aki, Lowe; Sexton (capt), Gibson-Park; Porter, Sheehan, Furlong, Beirne, Ryan, O’Mahony, Van der Flier, Doris.

Replacements: Herring, Healy, Bealham, Treadwell, Conan, Murray, Carbery, Earls.

Eddie Jones has made three changes to the England starting XV ahead of their series decider against Australia at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Two of those changes come in the forward pack with Ollie Chessum and Lewis Ludlam replacing the unavailable duo of Maro Itoje and Sam Underhill.

In the backs, Danny Care comes into the side, recapturing his starting scrum-half spot from youngster Jack van Poortvliet.

Australia have made four changes, with Reece Hodge replacing Jordan Petaia at full-back in the only change to the back line.

Harry Wilson, Matt Philip and James Slipper all come into the starting forward pack.

Australia: Hodge, Wright, Paisami, Kerevi, Koroibete, Lolesio, White, Valetini, Hooper (capt), Wilson, Philip, Frost, Tupou, Porecki, Slipper.

Replacements: Fainga’a, Bell, Ala’alatoa, Leota, Samu, McDermott, Ikitau, Vunivalu.

England: Steward, Nowell, Porter, Farrell, Freeman, Smith, Care, B Vunipola, Ludlam, Lawes (capt), Hill, Chessum, Stuart, George, Genge.

Replacements: Cowan-Dickie, M Vunipola, Heyes, Isiekwe, Willis, Van Poortvliet, Joseph, Arundell.

Wayne Pivac has made one change to the Wales starting team ahead of their series-decider against South Africa.

Wing Josh Adams replaces the injured Alex Cuthbert in the backs, with the series tied at 1-1 after Wales beat the Springboks in South Africa for the first time last weekend, Adams having scored the match-winning try in the final moments.

The Springboks have made ten changes, with hooker Bongi Mbonambi joined by tighthead Frans Malherbe, while Lood de Jager links back up with Etzebeth at lock.

Siya Kolisi returns to captain the side while Damian de Allende, Lukhanyo Am, Makazole Mapimpi and Cheslin Kolbe all return.

South Africa: Willemse; Kolbe, Am, De Allende, Mapimpi; Pollard, Hendrikse; Nyakane, Mbonambi, Malherbe; Etzebeth, De Jager; Kolisi (capt), Du Toit, Wiese.

Replacements: Marx, Kitshoff, Koch, Mostert, Smith, Louw, De Klerk, Le Roux.

Scotland have made six changes to the starting side to take on Argentina in their series decider.

Ollie Smith and Glasgow Warriors team-mate Rufus McLean come into the side, with the former making his debut for Scotland.

Ewan Ashman and Sione Tuipulotu also come into the starting XV, as does the experienced duo of prop Rory Sutherland and scrum-half Ali Price.

Hamish Watson will captain Scotland for the first time with the series tied at 1-1.

Argentina: Mallia; Delguy, Orlando, Moroni, Boffelli; Carreras, Bazan Velez; Gallo, Creevy, Sclavi, Petti, Lavanini, Matera (capt), Grondona, Isa.

Replacements: Ruiz, Tetaz Chaparro, Gomez Kodela, Kremer, Gonzalez Samso, Bertranou, Albornoz, Cinti.

Scotland: Smith, McLean, Bennett, Tuipulotu, Van der Merwe, Kinghorn, Price, Sutherland, Ashman, Z Fagerson, Cummings, Gray, Darge, Watson (capt), M Fagerson.

Replacements: Cherry, Schoeman, Sebastian, Young, Christie, Horne, Thomson, Johnson.